Facebook Twitter Instagram

Worcester Cultural Coalition Executive Board

Chair

Joe Cox, EcoTarium - jcox@ecotarium.org

Board Members

Ellen S. Dunlap, American Anitiquarian Society- Edunlap@mwa.org

Honee Hess, Worcester Center for Crafts - hhess@worcester.edu

Tracy Kraus, Worcester Chamber Music - Tracy@worcesterchambermusic.org

Matthias Waschek, Worcester Art Museum - MatthiasWaschek@worcesterart.org

Adam Zahler, Worcester State University - adam.zahler@worcester.edu

Anh vu Sawyer, Southeast Asian Coalition- avsawyer@seacma.org

Gloria Hall, Art in the Parkgd5hall@hotmail.com

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Troy Siebels, The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - troy@thehanovertheatre.org

William Wallace, Worcester Historical Museum - williamwallace@worcesterhistory.net